Your Connection to Canada’s Volunteering Community

Contact

By mail

309 Cooper Street, Suite 201
Ottawa, ON K2P 0G5 (map)

By phone

(613) 231-4371 or 1 (800) 670-0401

By fax

(613) 231-6725

By email

info@volunteer.ca

Contact a member of our team directly

Allardyce, Laura
Manager, Communications and Marketing
Extension: 245
lallardyce@volunteer.ca

Aynalem, Martha
CFO
Extension: 290
maynalem@volunteer.ca

Diedrich, Karine
Manager, Knowledge Mobilization and Member Services
Extension: 246 

kdiedrich@volunteer.ca

 

Dove, Elizabeth
Director, Corporate Citizenship
Extension 416-574-1936
edove@volunteer.ca

Speevak, Paula
President and CEO
Extension: 240
pspeevak@volunteer.ca

Towell, Lainie
Director, Innovation and Public Engagement
Extension: 227
ltowell@volunteer.ca