Your Connection to Canada’s Volunteering Community

Contact

By mail

275 Bank St., Suite 400
Ottawa ON K2P 2L6

By phone

(613) 231-4371 or 1 (800) 670-0401

By fax

(613) 231-6725

By email

info@volunteer.ca

Contact a member of our team directly

Allardyce, Laura
Manager, Communications and Marketing
Extension: 245
lallardyce@volunteer.ca

Aynalem, Martha
CFO
Extension: 290
maynalem@volunteer.ca

Elizabeth Dove
Director, Corporate Citizenship
Extension 416-574-1936

Hamelin, Anne
Office and IT Administrator
Extension: 280
ahamelin@volunteer.ca

McCarroll, Leigha
Manager, Knowledge Mobilization and Member Services 
Extension: 244
lmccarroll@volunteer.ca

Pike, Deborah
Director, Knowledge Assets
Extension: 234
dpike@volunteer.ca

Speevak, Paula
President and CEO
Extension: 240
pspeevak@volunteer.ca

Towell, Lainie
Director, Innovation and Fund Development
Extension: 227
ltowell@volunteer.ca

volunteer